Information which Prestbury residents might find useful


Prestbury Ward Councillors Mr John Payne  and Mr Ian Bassett-Smith

Cheltenham: Pittville and Prestbury Division Councillor Cllr. Stephan Fifield

  • Westminster Constituencies (covering Prestbury Parish area)

Constituency: Tewkesbury County Mr Laurence Robertson MP

Constituency: Cheltenham Borough Mr Alex Chalk MP

Constituency map from Ordnance Survey rather a useful map, various political boundaries can be overlaid

Local Groups and Organisations

Prestbury Parish Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.